Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Horniman Market

Horniman Market Sunday, 19 September 2021

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

On this Sunday’s stall we’ll have our last strawberry fizz of the year (we mean it this time), fig and chocolate gateau with pistachio buttercream, plum and caramelised white chocolate cheesecake, custard tart, a choice of pistachio or strawberry and cream bomboloni, lemon and rosemary drizzle, and apple and salted caramel cake.

There’ll also be classic salted chocolate brownies, peanut butter bars, raspberry bakewells, cardamom knots, sticky buns, double carrot cake, chocolate Guinness cake, milk chocolate and orange cookies, plum crumble cake, and plenty of pots of our luxurious handmade preserves - choose from strawberry and tarragon, plum and rose, raspberry and violet, apricot and vanilla, gooseberry and elderflower, and our Great Taste Award-winning marmalade.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Saturday, 25 September 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 26 September 2021 Catford Food Market

Catford Broadway, 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 2 October 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 3 October 2021 West Norwood Feast

Village Green, Devane Way, West Norwood. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 9 October 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 10 October 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 16 October 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 17 October 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 23 October 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 30 October 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.