Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Horniman Market

Horniman Market Sunday, 18 April 2021

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Don’t miss our last trip to the Horniman until May.

There’s a couple of newie oohies on this week’s stall. There’ll be a rich white chocolate cheesecake with a mango and lime swirl and a toasted coconut base, plus we’ll have rhubarb fool bomboloni alongside some luscious dulce de leche boms.

We’ll also have Banana Mouskouri, Eton Mess cake, raspberry ripple gateau, rhubarb and vanilla frangipane, matcha cherry cake, blueberry streusel, lemon and rosemary drizzle, and all our divine usuals including salted chocolate brownies, peanut butter bars, raspberry bakewells, chocolate Guinness, double carrot, sticky buns, cardamom knots, triple chocolate cookies, and plenty of pots of our heavenly handmade preserves (including our very last jar of rhubarb and pink pepper jam).

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Saturday, 24 April 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 25 April 2021 South Norwood Market

Harris Academy Playground, South Norwood Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 1 May 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 2 May 2021 West Norwood Feast

Village Green, Devane Way, West Norwood. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 8 May 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 9 May 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 15 May 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 16 May 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 23 May 2021 CLOSED

CLOSED