Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Crystal Palace Food Market

Crystal Palace Food Market Saturday, 31 July 2021

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Come and join us at our lovely local food market for some summer sweetness.

We’ll have Eton Mess cake, Black Forest, a fleeting summer appearance for our double carrot cake, peach and tarragon frangipane, and a choice of dulce de leche or raspberry ripple bomboloni.

Plus plenty of our usuals including sticky buns, cardamom knots, chocolate Guinness, lemon and blueberry cheesecake, pecan-studded salty brownies, raspberry bakewells, lemon and rosemary drizzle, triple chocolate cookies, and lots of pots of our handmade preserves including our Great Taste Award-winning marmalade.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Sunday, 1 August 2021 West Norwood Feast

Village Green, Devane Way, West Norwood. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 7 August 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 8 August 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 14 August 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 15 August 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 21 August 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 22 August 2021 CLOSED

-

Saturday, 28 August 2021 CLOSED

-

Sunday, 29 August 2021 CLOSED

-