Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Crystal Palace Food Market

Crystal Palace Food Market Saturday, 23 January 2021

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Come and join us at our lovely local food market for another sweet spread – everything is freshly made by hand just a couple of streets away.

Forget Blue Monday, it’s all about Pink Saturday! Rhubarbra Streisand is back on the stall this week – this charismatic confection is layered with tender rhubarb and rose-scented buttercream, and is guaranteed to sell out early. There’ll also be coconut and raspberry cake, pistachio and honey cake, chocolate Guinness, double carrot, apple and salted caramel, orange and fennel drizzle, and a baked strawberry and clotted cream cheesecake.

We’ll also have triple chocolate cookies, pecan-studded brownies, moreish raspberry bakewells, silky slices of custard tart, peanut butter bars, cardamom knots, plenty of semlor, and a sweet selection of our perfect preserves.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Saturday, 30 January 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 6 February 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 13 February 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 14 February 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 20 February 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 21 February 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 27 February 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 6 March 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 13 March 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 14 March 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.