Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Horniman Market

Horniman Market Sunday, 16 May 2021

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Don’t let a spot of rain put you off! We’ll have mango cheesecake, pistachio and honey cake, Eton Mess cake, Blue Velvet cake, pistachio and apricot frangipane, and a choice of pistachio and raspberry ripple bomboloni. So I hope you all like pistachios…

We’ll also have peanut butter bars, double carrot cake, blueberry and lemon bakewells, sticky buns, cardamom knots, peanut butter bars, lemon and rosemary drizzle, triple chocolate cookies, and pecan-studded brownies dusted with fleur de sel.

There’ll also be a brand new jam flavour – blackberry and mint – plus brand new batches of raspberry and violet, and blackcurrant and bay. We’re also down to our final couple of jars of strawberry and tarragon jam until the end of the summer so don’t miss your last chance to pick one up.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Saturday, 22 May 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 23 May 2021 CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday, 29 May 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 30 May 2021 South Norwood Market

Harris Academy Playground, South Norwood Hill. 11am-3pm.

Saturday, 5 June 2021 CLOSED

CLOSED

Sunday, 6 June 2021 CLOSED

CLOSED

Saturday, 12 June 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 13 June 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 19 June 2021 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 20 June 2021 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.