Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Crystal Palace Food Market

Crystal Palace Food Market Saturday, 18 January 2020

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Who’s ready for a new decade of cake?

We’re finally back at our lovely local food market with another sweet selection that will banish those January blues.

Expect Rhubarbra Streisand to be centre stage, alongside our light and luscious blood orange and elderflower cake, double carrot cake, winter streusel cake, chocolate Guinness, and pistachio cheesecake.

We’ll also have some wobbly slices of our exceedingly rich custard tart, a brand new orange and poppy seed frangipane, salted caramel cookies, our classic pecan-studded brownies, and plenty of sticky buns and cardamom knots. Plus our first batch of semlor of the decade (and if you’re a cream bun fan you mustn’t miss these).

All this and a selection of our handmade preserves too. Who said January had to be bleak?


Coming soon:

Sunday, 19 January 2020 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 25 January 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 26 January 2020 Catford Food Market

Catford Shopping Centre, 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 1 February 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 8 February 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 15 February 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 16 February 2020 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 22 February 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 23 February 2020 Catford Food Market

Catford Shopping Centre, 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 29 February 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.