Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

CANCELLED: Crystal Palace Food Market

CANCELLED: Crystal Palace Food Market Saturday, 28 March 2020

Crystal Palace Food Market has been suspended and will remain so for the immediate future. We hope to be back soon, when the market reutrns, stronger than ever.

In the meantime, check out our new Slice Saturdays service which brings a selection of our favourite buns, bakes and cakes by the slice to your door.

Please stay home and stay well.

B&Bx


Coming soon:

Sunday, 29 March 2020 CANCELLED: Catford Food Market

This market has been cancelled.

Saturday, 4 April 2020 CANCELLED: Crystal Palace Food Market

This market has been cancelled.

Sunday, 5 April 2020 CANCELLED: West Norwood Feast

This market has been cancelled.

Saturday, 11 April 2020 CANCELLED: Crystal Palace Food Market

This market has been cancelled.

Saturday, 18 April 2020 TBC: Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 19 April 2020 TBC: Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 25 April 2020 TBC: Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 26 April 2020 CANCELLED: Catford Food Market

This market has been cancelled.

Saturday, 2 May 2020 TBC: Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 3 May 2020 TBC: West Norwood Feast

St. Luke’s Church, West Norwood. 10am-4pm.