Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Crystal Palace Food Market

Crystal Palace Food Market Saturday, 24 October 2020

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Join us at our lovely local market for another sweet selection of autumnal cakes and bakes.

On this week’s cake trolley we’ll have Top Banana, brand new tirami su cake, caramel pear cake, Blue Velvet, lemon and rosemary drizzle, plum crumble, chocolate Guinness, double carrot, and a baked pistachio cheesecake.

We’ll also have sticky squares of parkin, wedges of our silky pumpkin pecan pie, sticky buns, cardamom knots, peanut butter bars, triple chocolate cookies, pecan-studded brownies and bomboloni filled with blueberry and maple compote or pear and vanilla butter.

Our handmade preserves will be there in abundance too.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Saturday, 31 October 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 1 November 2020 West Norwood Feast

Village Green, Devane Way, West Norwood. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 7 November 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 8 November 2020 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 14 November 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 15 November 2020 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 21 November 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 22 November 2020 Horniman Market

Horniman Museum and Gardens, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 28 November 2020 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 29 November 2020 Dulwich College Christmas Fair

Hunts Slip Road, West Dulwich. 11am-3pm.