Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Crystal Palace Food Market

Crystal Palace Food Market Saturday, 19 October 2019

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Join us at our lovely local food market for another helping of delectable, autumnal cakes and bakes – all made just a couple of streets away.

We’re bringing caramel pear cake, chocolate noisette, fig and honey cheesecake, raspberry ripple cake, chocolate Guinness, double carrot, lemon and rosemary drizzle, and some cider gingerbread with slices of locally-grown caramel quince.

We’ll also have triple chocolate cookies, classic brownies with pecans and white chocolate chunks, peanut butter bars, pumpkin pecan pie, a choice of pistachio cream or dulce de leche bomboloni, plus plenty of sticky buns and cardamom knots.

Also, our selection of preserves is complete – choose from pear and ginger, strawberry and tarragon, white peach and prosecco, apricot and vanilla, plum and rose, and our Great Taste Award-winning marmalade.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Sunday, 20 October 2019 NEW: Horniman Farmers' Market

Horniman Museum, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 26 October 2019 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 27 October 2019 Catford Food Market

Catford Centre, Catford. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 2 November 2019 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 3 November 2019 West Norwood Feast

Food Fair, St. Luke’s Church, West Norwood. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 9 November 2019 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 16 November 2019 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 17 November 2019 Horniman Farmers' Market

Horniman Museum, Forest Hill. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 17 November 2019 Blackheath Christmas Fair

Blackheath Halls, Blackheath. 10.30am-4.45pm.

Saturday, 23 November 2019 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.