Markets

This is where you'll find us next:

Ruislip Artisan Market

Ruislip Artisan Market Sunday, 15 October 2017

The Great Barn, Manor Farm, Ruislip. 10am-3pm.

Come and find us in the grounds of a beautiful 800-year-old barn as we make our monthly trip to north west London.

We’re bringing matcha cherry cake, peanut butter bars, raspberry ripple bomboloni, double carrot cake, chocolate Guinness cake, white chocolate and passion fruit cheesecake, apple and salted caramel cake, lemon and rosemary drizzle cake, triple chocolate cookies, plum and vanilla bakewells, and pumpkin pecan pie.

There’ll also be our full range of seven delectable handmade preserves. Come and have a taste of peach and prosecco, pear and ginger, plum and rose, apricot and vanilla, strawberry and rhubarb, and our Great Taste Award-winning coarse-cut dark marmalade. We’ll also have a few jars of luscious lemon curd.

See you soon!


Coming soon:

Saturday, 21 October 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 28 October 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 29 October 2017 Dulwich Pop-Up

Belair House, Dulwich. 10am-4pm.

Saturday, 4 November 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 11 November 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 18 November 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 19 November 2017 Ruislip Artisan Market

The Great Barn, Manor Farm, Ruislip. 10am-3pm.

Saturday, 25 November 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.

Sunday, 26 November 2017 Dulwich College Christmas Fair

Dulwich College, Dulwich. 10.30am-4pm.

Saturday, 2 December 2017 Crystal Palace Food Market

Haynes Lane, Crystal Palace. 10am-3pm.